Posted by: huishan.jaslyn | May 13, 2007

happiness. (:

Okay. I’ve came home from Mothers’ Day dinner with my family. We really went for dinner at Sakae Sushi at Marina Square. (:

After dinner, we went to Creative shop to buy my elder sister’s and my new earpiece. 😀  yay! new earpieces from Creative again! Our earpieces were spoilt and we had to use the Chinese e-dictionary earpiece which was kind of bad. Music just doesn’t sound like how it should sound like. hehe. But now, YAY! CREATIVE OWNS! xD

Anyway, I spoke to my mum about allowing me to mug at Bishan library at night. Well, she wasn’t really happy with that at first. But I made it clear to her that I’m there to STUDY and not SHOP. And I added on that I’ll minimise the time I spend on the computer as well.

After some talking and crapping, together with my dad agreeing and disagreeing to some points, she said that she’ll allow me for once or twice a week, and not everyday. HEAR THAT? HAHA. I’m super happy can. Like, going to the Bishan library at night to mug will allow me to mug more, as well as make my mood better! It kind of drives me away from thoughts about being in my current school. Whee!!

I HOPE she means it. If I’m not wrong, that was what she meant, as in allowing me. It’ll be super disappointing if it isn’t true. Oh wells. I want to ask her again to confirm.

By the way, thanks dad and mum for dinner, earpiece and allowing me to mug at bishan library at night! ((((((:

There won’t be any school tomorrow as it’s marking day. But I’ll be going to school in the afternoon at 14:00 to attend this Physics talk about teleporting light, by an Australian, at Jurong Junior College. I’m hoping that this talk will make me have some interest in Physics. 😉 

goodnight world!
huishan (:


Responses

  1. Maybe I’ll see you around at Bishan!

  2. cool! haha. I did try looking around for you when I see RJ girls around. xD
    Hope to see you then. hahaha. 😀


Leave a comment

Categories