Posted by: huishan.jaslyn | May 28, 2007

GERD? =X

Eeks. This year, my birthday is going to suck. ><  Supposingly, I’ve got musical rehearsal on my birthday. Now, they changed that day to FULL DAY REHEARSAL!! Zomgwthbbq! That seriously sucks. ))): 08:30 to 17:30. Sigh. And they took away Amanda’s role. ))):

Supplementary lessons went on fine. No problems for Physics!! YAY! Haha. It’s on Energy, Work and Power. Chemistry was fun too! We did some kind of ‘higher level’ worksheet which wasn’t that difficult. =X For Biology, we had practical! Trypsin and milk solutions. I was with Jia Ying today and we did the experiment twice. heh.

For musical, I wasn’t really in the mood at first after hearing about the full day rehearsals which includes my birthday. And next, I was almost made to quit going to the NTU camp. Serioiusly, during that week, it’s a break from musical rehearsals can. How could you be so selfish to ask me to get someone to replace me? =/

Tomorrow is 13slc. Jiayou to OT and facs!! For participants, enjoy yourself and make good friends! Have fun!!

Anyway, I think I’ve got Gastroesophageal Reflux Disease [GERD] from my symptoms. =X  Many people on the forum said so too. I think I suffer from indigestion too. Oh wells. I want to visit the doctor asap. I hope I’ll muster the courage to tell my parents about it soon. I HOPE.

love,
huishan.


Leave a comment

Categories